jme: Advance driver version 1.0.8
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:35:13 +0000 (22:35 +0800)
committerGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 05:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
commitd1ff1f9ba16e81beb09af03d22d2ef6d4e291e98
treeb040de439c2e1884265cd6dc492b9f57e58fb14c
parenta452eef142039455edcfbbd790d18377f4720e83
jme: Advance driver version
jme.h