jme: Advance driver version 1.0.8
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:35:13 +0000 (22:35 +0800)
committerGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 05:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
jme.h

diff --git a/jme.h b/jme.h
index b7ae0c7..8bf3045 100644 (file)
--- a/jme.h
+++ b/jme.h
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 #define __JME_H_INCLUDED__
 
 #define DRV_NAME       "jme"
-#define DRV_VERSION    "1.0.7"
+#define DRV_VERSION    "1.0.8"
 #define PFX            DRV_NAME ": "
 
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_JMICRON_JMC250   0x0250