jme: Cleanup PM operations after using new PM API
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:29:33 +0000 (19:29 +0800)
commit18783c49db818f2d33a6a86303f45972b6893116
tree6736da3958fa519a5c67df7d7830c86a5c98d5a9
parent3fa48e9fde200af680703df22e44a30fee129b80
jme: Cleanup PM operations after using new PM API

1. Using enum name instead of numeric value.
2. device_set_wakeup_enable expect bool argument
   adding !!() to the argument to be passed.
3. Remove non-jme-hardware related operations from
   jme_clear_pm()
4. Reuse jme_clear_pm() in jme_resume() and jme_powersave_phy()
jme.c
jme.h