jme: Fix compile warning introduced by new pm macro
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
committerGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0800)
commite10cd037781dc0f6502a0ca07dde56676967569d
tree1a0ad1bcbe4ee86d8c62ad8655ffcc3f756acf80
parentaa9c0eb280e143f8e55e29583117fd5b189b7ad1
jme: Fix compile warning introduced by new pm macro

SIMPLE_DEV_PM_OPS is using SET_SYSTEM_SLEEP_PM_OPS
and SET_SYSTEM_SLEEP_PM_OPS is empty when CONFIG_PM_SLEEP
is not defined.

Switching #ifdef CONFIG_PM to #ifdef CONFIG_PM_SLEEP
jme.c