jme: Fix compile warning introduced by new pm macro
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
committerGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0800)
SIMPLE_DEV_PM_OPS is using SET_SYSTEM_SLEEP_PM_OPS
and SET_SYSTEM_SLEEP_PM_OPS is empty when CONFIG_PM_SLEEP
is not defined.

Switching #ifdef CONFIG_PM to #ifdef CONFIG_PM_SLEEP

jme.c

diff --git a/jme.c b/jme.c
index b5b174a..2ce9339 100644 (file)
--- a/jme.c
+++ b/jme.c
@@ -3135,7 +3135,7 @@ jme_shutdown(struct pci_dev *pdev)
        pci_pme_active(pdev, true);
 }
 
-#ifdef CONFIG_PM
+#ifdef CONFIG_PM_SLEEP
 static int jme_suspend(struct device *dev)
 {
        struct pci_dev *pdev = to_pci_dev(dev);