Fix version.h include order
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:35:47 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
committerGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 22:30:36 +0000 (06:30 +0800)
jme.c
jme.h

diff --git a/jme.c b/jme.c
index e8afe85..be1809c 100644 (file)
--- a/jme.c
+++ b/jme.c
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
  *
  */
 
+#include <linux/version.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/kernel.h>
 #include <linux/pci.h>
diff --git a/jme.h b/jme.h
index 59bbbe5..ee0177d 100644 (file)
--- a/jme.h
+++ b/jme.h
@@ -55,7 +55,6 @@ do {                                                                  \
 } while (0)
 #endif
 
-#include <linux/version.h>
 #if LINUX_VERSION_CODE <= KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,33)
 #define jme_msg(msglvl, type, priv, fmt, args...) \
        if (netif_msg_##type(priv)) \