net: use pci_dev->revision, again
authorSergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@ru.mvista.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:57:33 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
committerGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 05:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
commit6db67aa551e6a99f5c564b4d49a66f7915c1e0c6
tree660bc2401f00da073412f99c718a5b08d19a41e0
parentd1ff1f9ba16e81beb09af03d22d2ef6d4e291e98
net: use pci_dev->revision, again

Several more network drivers that read the device's revision ID
from the PCI configuration register were merged after the commit
44c10138fd4bbc4b6d6bff0873c24902f2a9da65 (PCI: Change all drivers
to use pci_device->revision), so it's time to do another pass of
conversion to using the 'revision' field of 'struct pci_dev'...

Signed-off-by: Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@ru.mvista.com>
Acked-by: "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
jme.c