drivers/net/*.c: Use static const
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:16:08 +0000 (02:16 -0800)
committerGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:57:11 +0000 (01:57 +0800)
commit0d8a2973ea72430ca704cea7af569d7f51281297
tree38af64d7e96192cc8b59871dddcec82741d08030
parent9a08cd1048cd4a7851c306a759b5205b3d842248
drivers/net/*.c: Use static const

Using static const generally increases object text and decreases data size.
It also generally decreases overall object size.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
jme.c